Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Contacts

In order to improve communication between parents/carers and the Academy, please find below contact details of members of staff who we feel would be most useful to you:

Senior Staff Contacts

Head of Academy - Mr Damian Lee - dlee@newrickstonesacademy.org

Vice-Principal (Curriculum & Provision) - Dr Claire Drane - cdrane@newrickstonesacademy.org

Vice-Principal (Teaching & Learning) - Mr Matthew Rash - mrash@newrickstonesacademy.org

Assistant Vice Principal (Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare) (Safeguarding Lead) - Mr Mark Skinner - mskinner@newrickstonesacademy.org

Data, Assessment, Reporting & Recording Manager - Mr Steve Taylor - staylor@newrickstonesacademy.org

Director of Inclusion/SENCO: Mrs Lisa Shannon - lshannon@newrickstonesacademy.org

Student & Pastoral Team Contacts

Head of Year 7 - Mr Adam Wilding - Extn 264 - awilding@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 8 - Mr Jonathan Sim - Extn 284 - jsim@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 9 - Miss Zoe Cruci - Extn 271 - zcruci@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 10 - Miss Carmel Comerford  - Extn 285 - ccomerford@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 11 - Mr C Ewing - Extn 251 - cewing@newrickstonesacademy.org

Director of Witham Sixth Form - Mrs Debbie Kershaw - Extn 590 - dkershaw@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Academy's PA - Mrs Sue Wright - Ext 230 - swright@newrickstonesacademy.org

Pastoral Support Coordinator - Mrs Liz McPartlin - Extn 234 - lmcpartlin@newrickstonesacademy.org

Sixth Form Student Learning Mentor - Mrs Tracey Howard - Extn 266 - thoward@newrickstonesacademy.org


Data & Exam Team Contacts

Data Manager - Mr Joshua Goodey - Extn 262 - jgoodey@newrickstonesacademy.org

Examinations Officer - Mrs Wendy Langwith - Extn 248 - wlangwith@newrickstonesacademy.org

Data & Exams Assistant - Mrs Victoria Buck - Extn 252 - vbuck@newrickstonesacademy.org

Faculty Leaders

Director of English & Literacy - Mrs Cheryl Cox - ccox@maltingsacademy.org

Director of Maths & Numeracy - Mr Simon Gibbs - sgibbs@maltingsacademy.org

Director of Science - Mr Gordon Mills - gmills@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Professional Studies - Miss Sarah Webster - swebster@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of  Humanities - Mr James George - jgeorge@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of  Performance - Mrs Rachel Farndon - rfarndon@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of  Sport  - Miss Sally Pasquale - spasquale@newrickstonesacademy.org

Comments